	Position Chairperson Vice Chair Treasurer Secretary Past Chair	Name David Smith Bruce Patrou James Goines Bill Piotrowski Marsha Cole	District Bay St. Johns PAEC Leon Duval	Term Ends 2010 2010 annual reappointment annual reappointment 2010	Action Needed Bruce - automatic need to fill none need to fill David - automatic
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8	Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large	Barbara Brannen Doug Dillard Rick Laneau John Wendt Bill Bush Candy Garcia Tom Petry	Sarasota Escambia Hillsborough Charlotte Escambia NEFEC Collier	2010 2010 2010 2010 2011 2011 2011 2011	need to fill need to fill need to fill need to fill none none need to fill none
	Ex-Officio Member Ex-Officio Member Ex-Officio Member - Website Ex-Officio Member - FAEDS Liaison	Lavan Dukes Ron Lauver Erika Goines	FLDOE FLDOE Bay	annual reappointment annual reappointment annual reappointment	none none none need to fill